Mixtape Monday: Mighty Mouse – September 2012 Mixtape + Monitor 66 – Live @ Decibel

by Reid Horton on September 24, 2012

It’s the start of a new week, and if you are looking for tunes…you came to the right place


Mixtape Mondays - ReidsWildWorld.com

First up, we have the September 2012 mix from London’s Mighty Mouse! Clocking in around an hour and 18 minutes, this groovy mix features solid tracks from the likes of Tensnake, Todd Terje, Final DJ’s, Crystal Fighters and Two Door Cinema Club to name a few. Aptly tagged as “Space Tribal Disco“, the Mouse takes us in an out of a disco tornado, dropping you slightly to the ground, only to bring you skyward again. Another excellent set from MM, and it’s a free download too! Enjoy!

Mighty Mouse – September 2012 Mixtape

1. Ost & Kjex – Milano Model (A Thrilling Mungophony In Two Parts)
2. Markas – Love
3. Sohight & Cheevy – Travel Anthem (Moulinex Remix)
4. Hot Chip – How Do You Do (Todd Terje Remix)Mighty Mouse September 2012 Mix - ReidsWildWorld.com
5. Emeron & Fox – Nightmares (Final DJ’s Remix)
6. Mirror People – Kaleidoscope (Xinobi Remix)
7. Christian S – The Power Of Now
8. Lindstrom – Eggedosis (Todd Terje Edit)
9. Rainer Weichhold – Infernal
10. Djuma Soundsystem – Menage A Moi (Original Mix)
11. Michale Cleis – Mir A Nero
12. Crystal Fighters – Follow (Diskjokke Remix)
13. Klangkarussell – Sonnentanz (Oliver Koletski Remix)
14. Mark Knight feat. Skin – Nothing Matters (Tensnake Remix)
15. Two Door Cinema Club – Sun (Gildas Kitsune Club Night Remix)
16. Sailor & I – Tough Love (Aril Brikha Remix)



And as a nice little treat to end the day, we have a fantastic live set from Monitor 66!

Monitor 66 – Live @ Decibel, Slakthuset 2012.09.22

Until next time,

Previous post:

Next post: